Elephant

Plumbing & Services, Inc.

Testimonials

Here at Elephant Plumbing Services, Inc., we love to hear about the experiences of our valued clients so take a moment to read through some of our currently featured testimonials or utilize the following form to tell your project’s story today!
 
Showing: 1-9 of 9
Kristin Wood said:   January 28, 2015 11:51 am PST
Tim was fabulous, fixed all issues with my dishwasher repair super quickly and professionally!! No doubt, Elephant Plumbing will be my go to company for all of my plumbing issues in the future!!

Art Hennessey said:   January 17, 2015 10:53 am PST
I am very happy with the work that Tim did to replace my ejector pit pump. It was very clean and professional work, and at half the price of what Expert Plumbing quoted.

Kent Neal said:   January 8, 2015 2:57 pm PST
The hot water heater needed replaced as it was leaking. Tim called me back in 10mins and completed the job by late morning. The work he completed was excellent. A real professional. I will call back when further needs arise.

Paula Mikulich said:   October 25, 2014 5:50 pm PST
We are extremely pleased with the work that Tim did in our old house. He ran black pipe so our Clothes Dryer was finally safe; installed proper shut off valves on the water heater; gas line piping for heater in the garage and fixed some drainage problems with our bathroom. We definitely would recommend him for honest explanations and cost effective work.

Mark Cox said:   October 25, 2014 3:00 pm PST
I called Tim after a bad experience with one of his competitors. Tim was friendly and he took the time to explain the problem I was having. He came out the next day which was Saturday morning and fixed the problem and his prices were very reasonable. I am selling my house and have been dealing with a lot of contractors and Tim has been by far the most professional. I would highly recommend Tim at Elephant Plumbing Services to anyone. Thanks Tim!

Kim Blackmar said:   October 13, 2014 1:28 pm PST
Tim Davis did a marvelous job in my home! I had issues in my basement, kitchen and outside faucets. Tim took the time to explain what he was going to do in an easy fashion that I could understand. I plan on having him return for future work. Thank you Tim.

Ray Connelly said:   September 22, 2014 11:02 am PST
My contractor recommended Tim as one who could solve my master bath shower mixer valve problems. Tim agreed to come on Saturday morning, took the valve apart, trouble-shooted the problem, and fixed it. He explained things well and was very friendly and professional throughout the process. I was so impressed with him and his expertise that I hired him for some long overdue sump pump work. Thanks Tim!!

John Burke said:   May 6, 2014 6:15 am PST
My wife and I prefer to support local, family owned businesses when we can so when a plumbing need arouse I took to the internet and found Tim Davis of Elephant plumbing and am so happy I did! Tim was courteous, honest prompt and incredibly fair with his pricing. Any plumbing needs I have in the future will be handled by Tim Davis and Elephant plumbing! John Burke

Marie Pantone said:   April 23, 2014 2:51 am PST
Thanks again Tim for referring Sheila at SuperTub repairs, she fixed our kitchen sink so beautiful that you can never tell in a million years there was a big chip! Again, thank you so very much for all your research in helping us with this problem.

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Website Builder